Thursday 24 September 2009

DEAF mix

I did a short mix for the Dublin Electronic Music Festival website.

Point B - Candour
RD - Cherpa
Hoodrum - Alfred (Juan Atkins mix)
Samuli Kemppi - Metal Space (Mike Dehnert Remix)
Phantom Regiment - Untitled
Retail & Leisure - Positional Stability
T-Polar - Little Colossus
Patrick Cowley & Jorge Socarras - Soon (KiNK remix)
Monolake - Atlas
Untold - Discipline
Zomby - Godzilla
T-Polar - Crab People
Cyrus - Space Cadet
Breakage - Callahan
Zomby - Digital Flora
Moderat - Seamonkey (Surgeon remix)
Location Recording at Kuramae subway station, Tokyo, Japan

Available here.


james said...

Nice mix tony. Short and sweet.

mauro said...

the rmx from juan atkins is big! :)
good mix tony!

Parchant said...

is first track Point B unreleased? Can't find it anywhere.
Decent song.

jo tzet said...

46s through to the end is a ++